Notices
Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Where has the change username option gone from "edit my details"?

  1. #1 Default Where has the change username option gone from "edit my details"? 
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Posts
    16,404
    It isn't there for me?
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  2. #2  
    Jannno is online now LFC Forums Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    28,745
    Quote Originally Posted by SoulPower7 View Post
    It isn't there for me?
    Yes, I just checked and it's not there for me either, or in any of the other buttons. I'll try to find out...
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  3. #3  
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    4,790
    This has been going on for a while, I tried to find it weeks ago, it was nowhere to be seen.
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  4. #4  
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    24,033
    Happy it's gone.
    Too many new usernames out there . Lose track of who to mock/bully. That's no fun.
    Plus any new names with Klopp in it deserves a 7 day ban.
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  5. #5  
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Posts
    16,404
    Additional problem is that now on some of my devices it says "you need a nickname to access the boards" and I can't enter a nickname (even though I have one).
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  6. #6  
    Jannno is online now LFC Forums Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    28,745
    Quote Originally Posted by SoulPower7 View Post
    Additional problem is that now on some of my devices it says "you need a nickname to access the boards" and I can't enter a nickname (even though I have one).
    Thanks for flagging this. They are looking at it now. Which devices does it work and not work on?
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  7. #7  
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Posts
    16,404
    Quote Originally Posted by Jannno View Post
    Thanks for flagging this. They are looking at it now. Which devices does it work and not work on?
    No worries. It doesn't work on my work PC which is Windows but works fine on my Mac...quite random.
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   

  8. #8  
    Jannno is online now LFC Forums Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    28,745
    It should be working for all now. Thanks for the report SP7.
    Reply With Quote   Quick reply to this message   Report Post   



Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •